When creating a group you have the ability to customize its’ visibility. There are three options:

  1. Admin: Only accessible by admins
  2. Private: Only accessible by members in the group
  3. Public: Accessible to anyone in the organization.

Note: You can update the visibility settings at anytime. 

Did this answer your question?